MEMBERS

Evolutionary Ecology | Immunology | Mycology | Virology | Virology/Mycology | Additional Researchers


EVOLUTIONARY ECOLOGY
Members Personnel

James P. Collins
Project Director
Arizona State University
jcollins@asu.edu
Danna Schock, Grad Student
danna.schock@asu.edu
Oliver Hyman , Grad Student
Oliver.Hyman@asu.edu
Amy Greer , Grad Student
Amy,Greer@asu.edu
Angela Picco , Grad Student
Angela.Picco@asu.edu
Lynn Turck , Grants and Contracts Coordinator
lynn.murphy@asu.edu

Sudhir Kumar
Senior Researcher
Arizona State University
s.kumar@asu.edu

Ross Alford
Senior Researcher
James Cook University
Ross.Alford@jcu.edu.au
Douglas Woodhams, Grad Student
douglas.woodhams@jcu.edu.au
Mirza Dikari Kusrini, Grad Student
mirza.kusrini@jcu.edu.au
Kay S. Bradfield, Grad Student
kay.bradfield@jcu.edu.au

Andrew Blaustein
Senior Researcher
Oregon State University
blaustea@ava.bcc.orst.edu
Erin Scheessele, Grad Student
scheesse@bcc.orst.edu
Audrey Hatch, Grad Student
hatcha@bcc.orst.edu
John Romansic, Grad Student

Karen Lips
Senior Researcher
Southern Illinois University
klips@zoology.siu.edu
Forrest Brem, Grad Student
Roberto Brenes , Grad Student
Kurt Regester , Grad Student

Benjamin Bolker
Senior Researcher
University of Florida
bolker@zoo.ufl.edu

Andrew Storfer
Co-PI
Washington State University
astorfer@wsu.edu

Ben Ridenhour , Postdoc

 

Matthew Parris
Senior Researcher
University of Memphis
mparris@memphis.edu

Laura Hungerford
University of Maryland Medical Center
Baltimore, MD

IMMUNOLOGY


Members Personnel

Cynthia Carey
Senior Researcher
University of Colorado
careyc@spot.colorado.edu
Lauren Livo, Postdoc
Ljlivo@aol.com
Angela Peace, Grad Student
peace@ucsu.colorado.edu
Judd Bruzgul, Prof. Reseach Asst
bruzgul@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matt Kern, Grad Student
Brenner Dixon, Grad Student

Nicholas Cohen
Co-PI
University of Rochester Medical Center
cohen@uhura.cc.rochester.edu

Jacques Robert
Assistant Professor
University of Rochester Medical Center
robert@uhura.cc.rochester.edu
Heidi Morales, Grad Student
Heidi_Morales@urms.rochester.edu
Shauna Marr, Master Student
Lara Abramowitz ,Undergraduate Student
labramow@mail.rochester.edu
Jennifer Gantress, Technical Associate

Louise Rollins-Smith
Senior Researcher
Vanderbilt University
louise.rollins-smith@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu


MYCOLOGY


Members Personnel

David Porter
Senior Researcher
University of Georgia
porter@dogwood.botany.uga.edu

Joyce Longcore
Co-PI
University of Maine
longcore@maine.edu


VIROLOGY


Members Personnel

Elizabeth Davidson
Co-PI
Arizona State University
e.davidson@asu.edu
James Jancovich, Lab Tech
james.jancovich@asu.edu

Bertram Jacobs
Senior Researcher
Arizona State University
bjacobs@asu.edu

V. Gregory Chinchar
Senior Researcher
University of Mississippi
vchinchar@microbio.umsmed.edu
Robert Sample, Grad Student
Dexter Whitley, Grad Student

VIROLOGY/MYCOLOGY


Members Personnel

Alexander Hyatt
Senior Researcher
CSIRO
alex.hyatt@dah.csiro.au

Richard Speare
Senior Researcher
James Cook University
richard.speare@jcu.edu.au

Allan Pessier
Senior Researcher
Loyola University Medical Center
apessie@LUMC.edu

Peter Daszak
Consortium for Conservation Medicine
New York
www.conservationmedicine.org

daszak@conservationmedicine.org

Lisa Schloegel, Grad Student
Schloegel@conservationmedicine.org


ADDITIONAL RESEARCHERS


Members Personnel

Michael Sredl
Senior Researcher
Arizona Dept. Of Fish & Game
msredl@gf.state.az.us

Jay Johnson
Senior Researcher
Phoenix Zoo

Mark Jones
Senior Researcher
State of Colorado, Div. Of Wildlife

Hamish McCallum
Senior Researcher
University of Queensland
hmccallum@zoology.uq.edu.au

Gary Fellers
Senior Researcher
Western Ecological Research Ctr., USGS

Kevin Wright
Senior Researcher
Phoenix Zoo